Monkeys Running the Zoo Email

posted Apr 8, 2011, 7:22 PM by Joe St. Columbia Must Go


---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Joe St Columbia <pasquale@suddenlink.net>
Date: Fri, Mar 18, 2011 at 3:23 AM
Subject: FW: Helena in the news again.......
To: Big John King <Ajohnkingjr@gmail.com>, Billie Jo Moore <b.j.moore.38@sbcglobal.net>, Bettye & Dick Hendrix <bettyeh@sbcglobal.net>, Charles Garrison <c.garrison21@yahoo.com>, Dennis Delk <dennis72390@gmail.com>, Dick & Dawna Parker <deltaedu28@yahoo.com>, Daily World editorial <editorial@helena-arkansas.com>, "Joe St.Columbia Jr." <jscolumbia@sbcglobal.net>, Joe Grubbs <jg3402@prodigy.net>, John King <KingFarms@gmail.com>, Larry Delk <thomasldelk@gmail.com>, lois madonia <lois35@sbcglobal.net>, otishowe@sbcglobal.net, Richard Hargraves <rhh72342@yahoo.com>, Sybil Beasley <jsbeasley1@suddenlink.net>, Tommy Hunt <hunt3354@sbcglobal.net>


 

“The truth will always come out.  Where did $13 million each year Go !

Thank God for our new Treasurer and Bob Lee CPA  helping dig it all out. …       Joe.

 

 



This is what happens when you put Monkeys in to run the zoo…

 

 

 



Comments